Human Rights Protection

To protect the rights and interests of employees, OUCC actively adheres to the core spirit of the “Universal Declaration of Human Rights”, the “ILO Declaration”, the “The United Nations Global Compact” and “Responsible Business Alliance Code of Conduct”. We abide strictly by all labor-related laws and regulations. Human rights issues are included in the assessment and consideration of all aspects of our operations. OUCC has established a diversified work environment where everyone receives fair treatment and is given equal rights and opportunity. This includes all employees, suppliers, and community members.

Human Rights Declaration

To reduce human rights risks and improve the employees’ understanding of human rights, OUCC has included the human rights relevant topics into SHE training to enhance the concept of diversity, equality and tolerance for all employees, and to create a friendly working environment. In 2021, the meetings for promotion and discussion relating to human rights were held quarterly. The topics included gender friendly care and labor rights. There were 225 persons participating and 112.5 training hours in total.

Besides, relevant regulations in the document system are explained and made available to employees, which include “Work Rules”, “Rules Governing Personal Information,” “Rules Governing Employee Grievances”, and “Act of Gender Equality in Employment and Sexual Harassment Prevention, Grievance, and Discipline”

Human Rights Declaration

Human Rights Declaration

Workplace diversity
Human Rights Declaration
Human Protection Mechanism
Human Rights Declaration

重視勞動人權

東聯遵循聯合國《世界人權宣言》、《國際勞工組織公約》、《全球盟約》及《責任商業聯盟準則》的核心精神,恪守政府勞動及人權相關法令,於營運的各個環節中,將人權議題納入評估及考量,範疇涵蓋員工、供應商、社區民眾等,公平對待所有人,建立平權、平等之多元工作機會及環境。

人權宣言

為減緩人權風險,提升員工勞動人權意識,東聯於安全衛生訓練中,加入人權議題之宣達。2021年,每季定期於會議中進行人權相關宣導,議題包括性別友善照護及勞動權益等,總計225 人次,總訓練時數112.5 小時。

此外,我們於文件系統中公開相關辦法,包含《工作規則》、《個人資料管理辦法》、《員工申訴管理辦法》及《性別工作平等與性騷擾防治措施申訴及懲戒辦法》,提供員工查詢。

人權宣言

東聯人權維護機制
人權宣言

 
 
利害關係人聯絡人
環保業務聯絡人