Customer Relations Management

The OUCC regards “meeting customer needs and serving” to be a vital necessity. We give full consideration to any difficulties and problems encountered by our customers with their applications. In addition to the provision of high-quality products and technical services, we have established close relationships by the promotion of “customer needs-oriented” in terms of product development and technological innovation.

We take great care to protect the security of data and intellectual property rights of our customers. We have a meticulous control system and no incidents of leakage or infringement of customer privacy occurred in 2020.

Customer Satisfaction Management

We value customer satisfaction. In addition to relevant communication channels, we also hold quality management reviews on a semi-annual basis as a response to requests and comments made by customers regarding products and services.

  1. Occasional customer visits
  2. An annual customer satisfaction survey
  3. Occasional distributor meeting (sales)

In 2020, OUCC carried out a customer satisfaction survey on EG and EO products. The customer coverage rate was 100% and the average score on satisfaction was 33.3 out of 35. A satisfaction survey for gas customers was also conducted (recovery ratio 95%) and the average result was “good” out of 5 grades. These results shows that customers are satisfied with OUCC services.

Customer Relations Management
Customer Satisfaction Survey (EG&EO)
Customer Relations Management

 
Customer Relations Management
Customer Relations Management



 
Rigorous Quality Management

OUCC have obtained ISO 9001 certification, and we exclude the use of heavy metals such as lead and cadmium in accordance with “Restriction of Hazardous Substances Directive (RoHS).” Under a strict quality management, we win the trust of customers by the stable standards for products, and no significant quality events occurred during 2020.

In addition, in order to meet the requirements of our customers and to ensure the compliance of our quality management system, we regularly conduct internal audits every six months and third-party external audits once a year, and draw up improvement measures for any deficiencies during the audits to effectively maintain the effectiveness of ISO 9001 quality management system.

Customer Relations Management

經營客戶關係

東聯重視「滿足客戶需求及服務」,我們傾聽客戶應用 時面臨的難處與問題,在提供高品質的產品與技術服務同時, 也能據此推動「以客戶需求為導向」之產品研發及技術創新, 建立彼此緊密的信任關係。

在智慧財產權議題上,我們也透過資安機制,嚴密負起保護客戶隱私權的責任,在嚴謹的控管機制下,2020 年並無任何侵犯或洩漏客戶隱私權及資料的事件發生。

客戶滿意度管理

我們重視客戶滿意度,除了相關溝通管道,亦每半年定期召開品質管理審查會,回應顧客對於產品服務之需求及意見。

  1. 不定期客戶拜訪
  2. 每年一次客戶滿意度調查
  3. 不定期經銷商會議(業務)

2020年,東聯針對EG及EO產品,進行客戶滿意度調查(客戶涵蓋率100%),滿意度平均分數達33.3 分(滿分35 分);另針對氣體客戶之滿意度調查(回收比例95%),平均結果為良好(共分五級),顯示客戶對東聯化學之服務均給予高度肯定。

經營客戶關係
客戶滿意度調查成果(EG&EO)
經營客戶關係

 
經營客戶關係
經營客戶關係



 
嚴謹的品質管理

東聯建置有ISO 9001 品質管理系統,並按《危害物質限制指令(RoHS)》摒除鉛、鎘等重金屬之使用。在嚴謹的品質管理下,2020 年無重大之產品質量異常情事發生,以穩定的產品標準贏得客戶信賴。

另為符合客戶對產品的要求,確保品質管理系統的符合性,我們定期每半年實施一次內部稽核,另每年實施一次第三方外部機構稽核,並對稽核時之缺失處,擬定改善措施,以有效地維持ISO 9001 品質管理系統之有效性。

經營客戶關係

 

 
利害關係人聯絡人
環保業務聯絡人